Cal Performances :: Music, Dance, Theater :: University of California Berkeley
LOG INMY CAL PERFORMANCESSHOPPING CARTEMAIL CLUBCONTACT US
BUY TICKETS NOWGIVE NOWWHAT'S ON NOW







Support
Donor Services
Donor Intermission Receptions

During select performances throughout the season, Producer's Circle members are invited to join us for complimentary wine in our donor lounge, the Zellerbach Room or, for especially popular events, on the Mezzanine at Zellerbach Hall. Located on the north side of the Zellerbach Hall lobby, the Zellerbach Room is the perfect place to enjoy a complimentary glass of wine in the company of other Producer's Circle members during intermission.

2013/14 Season Donor Intermission Schedule

Performance Date Time Location
Nederlands Dans Theater Thu, Oct 24 8pm M
Shanghai Ballet: The Butterfly Lovers Fri, Nov 1 8pm M
Shanghai Ballet: The Butterfly Lovers Sat, Nov 2 8pm M
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán Sun, Nov 3 7pm Z
The Intergalactic Nemesis Thu, Nov 14 8pm M
Imago Theatre: Frogz! Sat, Nov 23 2pm Z
Imago Theatre: Frogz! Sun, Nov 24 3pm Z
Kronos Quartet: 40th Birthday Concert! Sat, Dec 7 8pm M
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra:
Handel's Messiah
Sat, Dec 14 8pm M
Chick Corea & Bèla Fleck: Duets Sat, Jan 18 8pm M
Richard Goode, piano Sun, Jan 19 3pm M
Peking Acrobats Sun, Jan 26 3pm Z
Martha Graham Dance Company Fri, Jan 31 8pm M
Martha Graham Dance Company Sat, Feb 1 8pm M
Sweet Honey in the Rock:
40th Anniversary: Forty and Fierce
Wed, Feb 12 8pm Z
Cedar Lake Contemporary Ballet Sat, Feb 22 8pm M
Cedar Lake Contemporary Ballet Sun, Feb 23 3pm M
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Sun, Mar 2 7pm M
Trey McIntyre Project Fri, Mar 21 8pm M
Trey McIntyre Project Sat, Mar 22 8pm M
Zakir Hussain & the Masters of Percussion Sun, Mar 23 7pm Z
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo Tue, Mar 25 8pm M
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tue, Apr 1 8pm M
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Sat, Apr 5 8pm M


[M] = Scheduled to be on the Mezzanine
[Z] = Scheduled to be in the Zellerbach Room

Schedule is subject to change. For updates, please visit calperformances.org/support.
General Questions: ticketsatcalperformances.org

Ticket Office: 510.642.9988

Website Comments: wwwatcalperformances.org
FacebookTwitterYouTube

Linkedintumblrpinterest
© Cal Performances, U.C. Regents, 1998 - 2014
UC Berkeley